Contact Us

Ministry of Fedral Affairs and Local Development 

Singhadurbar, Kathmandu

Phone: 01-4200000, 01- 4200309

Fax no: 01-4200318

Email: ipd@mofald.gov.np

S.N Name Address
1 Hon'ble Minister minster@mofald.gov.np
2 Secretary secretary@mofald.gov.np
3 Local Governance Support Division govdiv@mofald.gov.np
4 Local Body Support Section lbss@mofald.gov.np
5 Decentralized Action Plan Section decentral@mofald.gov.np
6 Vital Registration Section vitalevent@mofald.gov.np
7 Administration Division admindiv@mofald.gov.np
8 Personnel Administration Section personnel@mofald.gov.np
9 Gender equality & Social Inclusion gesi@mofald.gov.np
10 Financial Administration Section finance@mofald.gov.np
11 Municipal Management Division mundiv@mofald.gov.np
12 Municipal Management Section municipal@mofald.gov.np
13 Municipal planning Section munplan@mofald.gov.np
14 Environment Management Section env@mofald.gov.np
15 Planning & Foreign Aid Co-ord. Division plandiv@mofald.gov.np
16 Planning Section planning@mofald.gov.np
17 Monitoring and Evaluation Section monitoring@mofald.gov.np
18 Information, Pub. & Doc. Section ipd@mofald.gov.np
19 Internal Section internal@mofald.gov.np
20 Law and Legal Opinion Section law@mofald.gov.np
21 GIS Unit gis@mofald.gov.np
22   karnali@mofald.gov.np
23 Feedbacks info@mofald.gov.np